Mental Turbulence.

Mental Turbulance 1Hearing voices from miles away
Saying things never said
Seeing shadows in the light of the day
Waging a war inside my head

Feeling strangers staring my way
Reading minds never read
Tasting danger with each word I say
Waging a war inside my head

– War inside my head, Mike Portnoy.

mental turbulence2

Canon EOS 550D | Focal Length: 55 mm | Exposure: 1/3 sec | Aperture: f/5.6 | ISO: 3200
 Canon EOS 550D | Focal Length: 39 mm | Exposure: 1/3 sec | Aperture: f/5 | ISO: 800

Leave a Reply

